Review: Partnership To Success 2014 By John Thornhill

January 18, 2014 @ 10:24 pm

Partnership To Success 2014

As you probably know already, I’m involved in the Partnership to Success program as a student of John Thornhill and I’m proud of that. If you don’t know, he is a former car plant worker. His job was on the production line doing the same task over and over again in 90 second cycles. After working boring dayshifts, he spent his nights building his own online business. His hard work really paid off.

Today he is a 7 figure earner who is sharing his knowledge generously, especially through the Partnership to Success. This program is one of a kind – it includes mentoring, coaching and masterminding. Through 52 weeks John helps you build your online business step by step, sending you a new training module every week. It’s appropriate for beginners as well as experienced internet marketers because John goes to details.

He teaches you how to:

  • build a blog and monetize it,
  • create a product,
  • create a sales page,
  • create a membership site,
  • recruit and attract affiliates.

Learning material is presented in a few forms: as video for watching online or download (iPad and iPhone included), as audio and pdf (checklist and transcript).

Every week John holds live coaching sessions where he takes you behind the scenes of his business and shows you what is working for him at that moment. During live sessions there is an opportunity to ask him anything you wish about his or your business. If you have a problem, The Partnership to Success Facebook group and forum are places where you find all the answers. All the members are great and always willing to help. The best part of training follows: You have personal access to John Thornhill for 12 months and he will be there whenever you need him. When I needed, John arranged a call out of his regular schedule. Really impressive.

Actually that’s not all. As a member of the Partnership to Success program you receive all John’s existing products as well as future products (at least the next 12 months). You also receive partner products – mostly high ticket products. There are over $2,000 worth of partner products in the members area already. You receive full product promotion and full affiliate promotion as a bonus. Most of his promotions bring in at least $2,000 in sales from a single broadcast.

100% success is guaranteed if you finish the program.

What’s the price ?

The regular price of the Partnership to Success 2014 program is $4,997 but at this moment $3,000 discount is available so you can become John Thornhill’s partner for $1,997. Spaces are limited so grab your chance now !

This is not hype. Yes, I’ll receive commission if you buy the Partnership To Success through my affiliate link but it’s not the reason why my review makes John’s program look great. The reason is: the Partnership to Success 2014 is truly great!

If you buy through my affiliate link,

I have a special BONUS for you:

Parnership To Success Bonus 2014

Share this article

Comments

  • January 20, 2014

    Hey Roman, great review on JT’s coaching program man.

    I’m wondering in what week are you currently in or have you finished the program already?

    Thanks in advance!

    Sergio
    Sergio Felix recently posted…John Thornhill’s Partnership To SuccessMy Profile

    • January 20, 2014

      Hi Sergio,

      Thanks for stopping by. I’m now in product creation phase. I want to do it properly so it takes a little bit more time than is expected.

      Best wishes,
      Roman

  • January 21, 2014

    Hi, as a fellow student of Partnership to Success, I want to congratulate you for the great review. It truly encapsulates the spirit of the course.

    I have finally decided to take action after having purchased it in 2012 and no taking Action (entirely my fault not Partnership to Success)

    We have seen our fellow students that finished had so much success. I think I have not seen any product or course that gives you that guarantee and it is 100% true.

    • January 21, 2014

      Hi Liliana,

      I’m so glad you like my review. Thank you for sharing your experience here. We should consider ourselves very lucky for having John Thornhill as a mentor.

      Best wishes,
      Roman

  • January 22, 2014

    Excellent review Roman, shows things as they are. I have always said to everyone who has asked me about the Program that if they are looking for a step-by-step learning where nothing is assumed, and therefore missed, then John is the mentor to go with. Will be posting a review on my blog shortly too.

    Wishing you success with your business! 🙂

    Galina
    Galina StGeorge recently posted…My Friend Dorothy – the Power of a Positive MindMy Profile

    • January 22, 2014

      Hi Galina,

      Many thanks. There is so much lies in the market. I hope this review will help someone to make maybe the best decision in his or her life.

      Best wishes,
      Roman

  • January 30, 2014

    Hi Roman,

    I just want to add – I love the way your blog looks, and also a very nice bonus, since I know that you will keep your promise, and see it through. I wish you all the best with your program, and please do keep in touch!

    Warm wishes,

    Galina
    Galina StGeorge recently posted…Partnership To Success Is Live!My Profile

    • February 1, 2014

      Hi Galina,

      Thank you so much for your kind words. It’s really appreciated.

      Best wishes,
      Roman

  • March 18, 2014

    Hi Roman,
    I agree with you. This is a wonderful course and I would recommend it for anyone. John gives such thorough tutorials, and help is always at hand if you need it.

    Take care
    Pauline

    • March 18, 2014

      Hi Pauline,

      Thank you very much for your visit. I’m very happy because words from Partnership To Success 2014 student confirm that my review is honest.

      Best wishes,
      Roman

  • March 20, 2014

    Hi Roman,

    What a fantastic review. I’m on the course and really love it. I highly recommend it to anyone just starting out.

    Regards,
    Dan

    • March 20, 2014

      Hi Dan,

      I really appreciate your kind words. Thank you so much.

      Best wishes,
      Roman

  • Gordon
    May 17, 2014

    Hi Roman,

    If I could turn back the clock and save myself years of time, tons of frustration and loads of money the simple way to do it would be to get a mentor who has a proven track record not only as a marketer himself, but also for creating successful students.

    As not all mentors are created equal there is no doubt in my mind that John Thornhill‘s Partnership To Success course is a god send to anyone just starting out or to anyone who wants a proven system to cut short the stress and problems that arise from trying to do it on your own.

    Ps I appreciate your help with my recent malware problems thanks again.

    Gordon

    • May 17, 2014

      Hi Gordon,

      Thanks for your comment. I completely agree with your opinion. Regarding your recent problems – I expected that some Mac user from Partnership To Success Facebook group should had the solution. My knowledge is limited to Windows and Linux operating systems.

      Best wishes,
      Roman

  • March 18, 2016

    Hi Roman, thanks for sharing this, like JT you are also generous by giving such information. I also want to be successful and was really intrigued with this program that made him a 7 figure earner!

    • March 21, 2016

      Hi James,

      Thanks for stopping by. You can find a range of success stories inside of P2S membership site from people who have worked with John. Many of them have become massively successful marketers with thriving online businesses, as a direct result of John’s training. Obviously Partnership To Success works.

      Best wishes,
      Roman

  • Chris Thompson
    March 31, 2016

    Great post! This seems like such a helpful learning material. Keep up the good work and I wish you all the best.-Chris Thompson

    • April 1, 2016

      Hi Chris,

      Thank you very much. I wish you all the best as well.

      Roman

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge